Product detail

Sleeping Beauty (Story Orchestra)

Sleeping Beauty (Story Orchestra)

Author: Katy Flint
Series: The Story Orchestra
$27.99(AUD)  inc GST

A stunning retelling of the classic ballet story brought to life by music Set to the sound of Tchaikovsky's original music, this favorite ballet story features a a musical note to press on each spread. Join the King and Queen as they throw a party for their new baby, Princess Aurora. But when a terrible guest arrives and places a curse on princess, the kingdom must find the one special person who can defeat it...

Read the story, listen to accompanying music, then turn to the back of the book to find out more about the Tchaikovsky musical clips in this stunning gift book.

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781786030931
  • : Quarto Publishing Group UK
  • : Frances Lincoln Children's Books
  • : August 2018
  • : ---length:- '10.433'width:- '11.969'units:- Inches
  • : November 2018
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : English
  • : 24
  • : Katy Flint
  • : Hardback
  • : Jessica Courtney-Tickle